معلومات عنا

تصميم موثوق | جودة التصنيع | أفضل خدمة

الاستقلالية والخبرة والخبرة منذ عام 1985 مع ضمان معتمد في قطاع الاستيلاء الاحترافي للرافعات وآلات البناء ، ليست سوى عدد قليل من الخصائص التي تجعل كرومكس الخيار الواضح عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحلول المصممة. استيلائنا في معايير العالمية ونحن فخورون بامتلاك حديقة الالات حديثة قابلة للتكيف بسرعة كبيرة مع التطورات التكنولوجية

نحن نسعى جاهدين للتعاون الوثيق مع عملائنا وشركائنا في العمل ، على أساس الولاء والإنصاف. بدلاً من الاكتفاء بنجاح قصير الأمد ، نحن نهدف إلى علاقة طويلة الأمد. سياستنا هي أن نكون راضين عن عملنا فقط عندما يرضي العميل أو شريك العمل

يمكن رؤية منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء الموانئ ومصانع الأسمنت والصلب وعلى السفن في تركيا وبشكل متزايد في البلدان الأخرى. التكنولوجيا عالية المستوى والمنتجات الموثوقة هي نتائج احترامنا لمتطلبات السوق جنبًا إلى جنب مع التحسين التدريجي وتنفيذ الخبرة المكتسبة على مدار عقود. استقلاليتنا تمكننا من اتخاذ القرارات بسرعة وبشكل مستقل

نقيس النجاح بالرضا المتبادل ، حيث أن عدد عملائنا ينمو ويتجاوز كل من المنتجات وخدمات ما بعد البيع المقدمة توقعاتهم


ازان إسكان، المدير العام

موثوق بها

أنواع الاستيلاء

RC | EH | MC | HA

جودة

تصنيع

استيلاء | مرفقات | معدات الموانئ

ورش عمل

المطلوب: 4

اسطنبول | كوجالي | أنقرة

في جميع أنحاء العالم

الخدمة

إصلاح | تقتيش | المجسم

الشهادة

EC إقرار المطابقة

ISO 9001 - نظام إدارة الجودة / JAS-ANZ

ISO 14001 - نظم الإدارة البيئية / JAS-ANZ

OHSAS 18001 - الصحة والسلامة المهنية / JAS-ANZ

ISO 27001 - إدارة أمن المعلومات / IAS

ضمان



جميع منتجاتنا بها ضمان لمدة 24 شهرًا لعيوب التصنيع.

تقتيش


يتم إجراء عمليات التفتيش من قِبل جهات خارجية من قبل شركات عالمية مثل بريو ورتاس و اس. ج. اس عند الطلب قبل الإرسال.

About us

reliable design | quality manufacturing | best service

Independence, experience and expertise since 1985 with certified assurance in the sector of professional grabs for cranes and construction machines, is just a few of the characteristics that make Cromex® Grab the obvious choice when it comes to tailored solutions. Our grabs are at world standards and we are proud of owning a modern machine park that is adaptable very fast to technological developments.

We strive for close cooperation with our customers and business associates, based on loyalty and fair play. Rather than being content with short-lived success, we aim for a long-term relationship. Our policy is to be satisfied with our work only when the customer or business associate is satisfied.

Our products can be seen all over ports, cement and steel factories and on ships in Turkey and increasingly in other countries. High-standard technology and reliable products are the result of our respect for the requirements of the market in combination with incremental improvement and implementation of experience gained throughout decades. Our independence enables us to take decisions rapidly and autonomously.

We measure success with mutual satisfaction, as the number of our customers grow and both the products as well as the aftersales services supplied surpass their expectation.


Ozan Ozkan, directing manager

RELIABLE

GRAB TYPES

RC | EH | MC | HA

QUALITY

MANUFACTURING

Grabs | Attachments | PORT EQUIPMENT

WORKSHOPS

TOTAL: 4

Istanbul | Kocaeli | Ankara

WORLDWIDE

SERVICE

Repair | Inspection | Assembly

Certification

EC Declaration of Conformity

ISO 9001:2015 - Quality Management Sysyem / JAS-ANZ

ISO 14001:2015 - Environmental Management Systems / JAS-ANZ

OHSAS 18001:2007 - Occupational Health and Safety / JAS-ANZ

ISO 27001:2013 - Information Security Management / IAS

Warranty



All our products have 24 months warranty for manufacturing defects.

Inspection


Third party inspections by worldwide companies like Bureau Veritas and SGS performed on demand before dispatch.